Birmingham, AL

Birmingham, AL 2018-12-03T17:57:48+00:00

ADDRESS

3801 Messer Airport Highway
Birmingham, AL 35222

OFFICE PHONE

(205) 591-1270

OFFICE FAX

(205) 591-1273

EMAIL

sbarry@directscaffold.com

COMPANY OVERVIEW

As a full-service scaffold company we can meet the needs of the most demanding customers. Our team of skilled install professionals erects and dismantles all scaffolds, shoring and canopies to OSHA and industry standards, all while meeting the specific access requirements set forth by the customer. Our sales team is prepared to provide customers with a personalized and detailed approach to solving their access problems to ensure that they will get the right scaffold for their project at the right price.

Birmingham LOCATION SPECIALTIES

  • Commercial Supported Scaffold installation (system / frame & brace)
  • Industrial Supported Scaffold installation (system / frame & brace)
  • Suspended Scaffold (swing stage) installation
  • Protection canopies (sidewalk and other)
  • Frame & Brace scaffold rentals
  • Trash Chutes
  • Shoring

CONTACTS

Regional Manager

Shane Barry
Cell: (205) 365-9410
sbarry@directscaffold.com

Certified Competent Supported and Suspended Scaffold; Certified Competent mast climber; Trainer for Supported, Suspended and Mast climbers

General Manager

Jason Sandlin
Cell: (205) 966-2819
jsandlin@directscaffold.com

OSHA certified; SAIA certified; OSHA Institute Scaffold trained; MSHA certified; Multiple Scaffold cards; Trainer for Supported / Suspended Scaffold including Competent Person, Erector, and User

sales representative

David Long
Cell: (205) 470-5697
dlong@directscaffold.com

Certified Competent Supported; Certified Suspended Scaffold; Trainer for Supported and Suspended Scaffold including Competent Person, Erector, and User

north alabama sales representative

Russ Sandlin
Cell: (205) 492-9457
rsandlin@directscaffold.com

Scaffold Erector Training; Scaffold Competent Person; MSHA certified; OSHA 10 certified; Competent Supported and Suspended

operations Manager

David Hughes
Cell: (205) 591-1270
dhughes@directscaffold.com

corporate ar & administration

Stephanie Goodwin
Cell: (205) 592-2249
sgoodwin@contractosaccess.com

Featured Birmingham, AL Projects